Afterschool Centers on Education
  • CONTACT INFORMATION

    ACE Program Director

    Frances Ehrlich

    (830) 780-2321 ext 230

    fehrlich@kcisd.net

     

     

     

     

    ACE Academic Liaison (KC Elem and Pawnee)

    Debby Martin

    (830) 780-2321 ext 234

    dmartin@kcisd.net

    ACE Academic Liaison (KCJ and Pettus JH)

    Alice Poore

    (830) 780-2321 ext 234

    apoore@kcisd.net

    ACE Academic Liaison (Kenedy El and Runge El)

    Sheryl Ferguson

    (830) 780-2321 ext 234

    sferguson@kcisd.net

    ACE Academic Liaison (Stockdale and Pettus El)

    Sandy Villarreal

    (830) 780-2321 ext 234

    svillarreal@kcisd.net

    ACE Administrative Assistant

    Rose Marie Martinez

    (830) 780-2321 ext 235

    rmartinez@kcisd.net

    Kenedy Elementary Site Coordinator

    Jody Brown

    (830) 583-4100

    jbrown@kcisd.net

    Pawnee Site Coordinator

    Christie Wieding

    (361) 456-7256 ext 108

    cwieding@kcisd.net

    Pettus Elementary Site Coordinator

    Lesley Lewallen

    (361) 375-2296

    llewallen@kcisd.net

    Pettus Secondary Site Coordinator

    Donna Stewart

    (361) 375-2296

    dstewart@kcisd.net

    Roger E. Sides Site Coordinator

    Michelle Kinney

    (830) 780-2321 ext 239

    mkinney@kcisd.net

    Karnes City Junior High Site Coordinator

    Jessica Homeyer

    (830) 780-2321 ext 238

    jbhomeyer@kcisd.net

    Stockdale Elementary Site Coordinator

    Bea Martinez

    (830) 996-3557

    bmartinez@kcisd.net

    Runge Elementary Site Coordinator

    Courtney Hodges

    (830) 239-4315

    chodges@kcisd.net

    Family Engagement Specialist

    Leti Riojas

    (830) 780-2321 ext 233

    lriojas@kcisd.net

    Family Engagement Assistant

    Amy Enriquez

    (830) 780-2321 ext 233

    aenriquez@kcisd.net 

  • ACE is a federally funded program through the Texas Education Agency.  This is a five year grant ending in the summer of 2018.  ACE provides before and after school programs including homework assistance, tutorials, enrichment, career awareness, character building, and family events.

  • Hours of Operation

    Karnes City Primary & Roger E. Sides

    Mornings: 6:45-7:45 am

    Afternoons: 3:30-5:30 pm

     

    Karnes City Junior High

    Mornings: 6:45-7:45 am

    Afternoons: 3:40-5:40 pm

Calendars  
  • ACE Calendar
Categories  
  •  
    Unassigned
  •  
    Academic - Quiz
  •  
    Academic - Test
  •  
    Assembly
  •  
    Athletic Event
  •  
    Athletic Practice
  •  
    Holiday
  •  
    Homework
  •  
    Musical or Art Event
  •  
    Parent Teacher Conference
  •  
    PTO/PTA Meeting
  •  
    School Board Meeting
  •  
    Staff Meeting
 
Day
 
Week
 
Month
 
List
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • 2022
  • 2023
  • 2024
Calendar
  • ACE is here to help your Students Succeed!!